The collection will feature a previously unreleased version of "Life on Mars."

By Robyn Collins

A new collection of singles from late rock icon, David Bowie, Legacy Bowie, is scheduled for release on November 11. The collection includes singles from across his career as well as a previously unreleased version of “Life on Mars?”

Related: Hear Previously Unreleased David Bowie Album ‘The Gouster’

Since Bowie passed away in the beginning of this year, a string of releases have been planned. A Lazarus cast album, featuring some precious final recordings was announced, as well as the Who Can I Be Now? box set.

Check out the Legacy Bowie list.

Bowie Legacy:

01 Space Oddity
02 The Man Who Sold The World
03 Changes
04 Oh! You Pretty Things
05 Life On Mars? (2016 mix)
06 Starman (original single mix)
07 Ziggy Stardust
08 Moonage Daydream
09 The Jean Genie (original single mix)
10 All The Young Dudes
11 Drive-In Saturday
12 Sorrow
13 Rebel Rebel
14 Young Americans (original single edit)
15 Fame
16 Golden Years (single version)
17 Sound And Vision
18 ‘Heroes’ (single version)
19 Boys Keep Swinging
20 Ashes To Ashes (single version)
21 Fashion (single version)

CD 2:
01 Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
02 Let’s Dance (single version)
03 China Girl (single version)
04 Modern Love (single version)
05 Blue Jean
06 This Is Not America – with The Pat Metheny Group
07 Dancing In The Street – David Bowie & Mick Jagger
08 Absolute Beginners (edit)
09 Jump They Say (radio edit)
10 Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) – with The Pet Shop Boys
11 Little Wonder (edit)
12 I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1 edit)
13 Thursday’s Child (radio edit)
14 Slow Burn (radio edit)
15 Everyone Says ‘Hi’ (edit)
16 New Killer Star (radio edit)
17 Where Are We Now?
18 Lazarus (radio edit)
19 I Can’t Give Everything Away (radio edit)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WCBS-FM 101.1

Big Show PodcastScott Shannon Weekly Podcast
Sunday 7am-11amScott Shannon's new show featuring artist interviews, song countdowns, one-hit-wonders and commentary from Scott.

Listen Live