Aerosmith‘s long journey may be coming to a close, but Steven Tyler is just getting started.

The 68-year-old performer will release his first ever solo album – We’re All Somebody From Somewhere – on July 15th. The album’s title track is also the lead single, can be heard above. Tyler coyly released the albums tracklist on Instagram, which show’s a cover of Aerosmith’s “Janie’s Got a Gun” will be included.


  1. “My Own Worst Enemy”
  2. “We’re All Somebody From Somewhere”
  3. “Hold On (Won’t Let Go)”
  4. “It Ain’t Easy”
  5. “Love Is Your Name”
  6. “I Make My Own Sunshine”
  7. “Gypsy Girl”
  8. “Somebody New”
  9. “Only Heaven”
  10. “The Good, the Bad, the Ugly & Me”
  11. “Red, White & You”
  12. “Sweet Louisiana”
  13. “What Am I Doin’ Right?”
  14. “Janie’s Got a Gun”
  15. “Piece of My Heart”



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WCBS-FM 101.1

Big Show PodcastScott Shannon Weekly Podcast
Sunday 7am-11amScott Shannon's new show featuring artist interviews, song countdowns, one-hit-wonders and commentary from Scott. app

Listen Live