Bob Dylan has released the second single from his upcoming LP, Fallen Angels.

Dylan’s 37th studio album is a collection of classic American standards from singers like Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Carolyn Leigh, and others. The second track from the album — “All the Way”; famously released by Frank Sinatra in 1957, with music written by Jimmy Van Heusen and lyrics by Sammy Cahn — is the follow up to the album’s first single, “Melancholy Mood.

Listen to “All The Way” below.



Fallen Angels will be released on May 20th. You can see the tracklist to the album below.

  • “Young at Heart”
  • “Maybe You’ll Be There”
  • “Polka Dots and Moonbeams”
  • “All the Way”
  • “Skylark”
  • “Nevertheless”
  • “All or Nothing at All”
  • “On a Little Street in Singapore”
  • “It Had to Be You”
  • “Melancholy Mood”
  • “That Old Black Magic”
  • “Come Rain or Come Shine”



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WCBS-FM 101.1

Big Show PodcastScott Shannon Weekly Podcast
Sunday 7am-11amScott Shannon's new show featuring artist interviews, song countdowns, one-hit-wonders and commentary from Scott.

Listen Live